Akufen | My Blue House | QSB04



Track list:
A1 My Blue House
A2 Forever in Love With You (To Camille)
B1 You Look Delicious
B2 Play (Never Work Till Monday)

Release Info:

Having previously released on Perlon, Trapez and Karat whilst also contributing to the legendary Fabric mix cd’s, remixing Massive Attack and Matthew Johnson, we are very proud that this prolific producer enters the realm of Quartet Series. Akufen who practically invented micro house with his inimitable stylish productions now gives us a warm, deep and freaky EP. Those who get their ears around this one are in for a treat. This is the fourth and last instalment of the Bodybuilder Quartet, make sure you have your Quartet complete.

** Free digital download of full release as MP3, link emailed with order confirmation *

** All taxes included in product price. **

** If you have any questions regarding your order, email us at shop@dirtcrew.net ** 

Related Products