Nachtbraker | Parmigiana



Track list:

A1 Parmigiana
A2 Number 33

B1 Mild Lifestyle
B2 Sippin' Dew Drops

Release Info:

A new label by Nachtbraker with an eccentric deep EP, mastered and cut by the legendary Simon - the exchange - Davey. Fresh of his successful debut album on Quartet Series, he delivers us four contemporary and inventive cuts. Expect subtle synths and the signature Nachtbraker groove. Redefining whats deep in 2019 with this new label, Nachtbraker will be keeping you comfortably awake.

** Free digital download of full release as MP3, link emailed with order confirmation **

** All taxes included in product price. **

** If you have any questions regarding your order, email us at ** 

Related Products